3 of 11 done-for-you Reddit marketing services give credit back when a comment is removed
We read the pricing, service and terms pages of 11 services that write and post Reddit comments for brands on 6 October 2026, and scored each on 7 published criteria. 7 post a price, 3 credit removed comments, and 2 say on their own pages that they do not sell or use vote manipulation.
Summary
Of 11 services that write and post Reddit comments for brands, read on 6 October 2026, 7 publish a price, 5 sell month to month with no minimum term, 3 give credit or a partial refund when a comment is removed, and 2 state on their own pages that they do not sell or use vote manipulation. Five link the buyer to each comment, 6 also work on channels beyond Reddit, and 5 let a buyer start with a free trial, a free plan or a free sample. Scored on those 7 criteria, CommunityMentions, Mention.Broker and ReplyAgent meet 5 each, Bazzly, CrowdReply and ReddiReach meet 4, and the four agencies that publish no price meet 1 or fewer. Strandline Research and CommunityMentions have the same owner.
Findings
- 7 of 11 done-for-you Reddit marketing services publish a price. The four that don't are agencies that sell through a call or a proposal.
- 3 of 11 give credit or a partial refund when a comment is removed, and each limits it: Bazzly within 48 hours, CrowdReply for automated removals only, ReplyAgent 70% of the comment price inside its check window.
- 2 of 11 state on their own pages that they do not sell or use vote manipulation. 3 sell upvotes or list them among their services.
- 5 of 11 sell month to month with no minimum term. ReddiReach requires 3 months.
- Scored on the 7 criteria below, CommunityMentions, Mention.Broker and ReplyAgent meet 5 each. Bazzly, CrowdReply and ReddiReach meet 4.
Source: each service's own pricing, service, FAQ and terms pages, read on 6 October 2026. Criteria and scoring in services.csv.
The criteria
A buyer can check each of these on the service's own pages before paying. A criterion counts as met only when the service's own page says so. A criterion that a page does not mention counts as not met.
| Criterion | Met when the service's own pages |
|---|---|
| Public price | state a price for the Reddit service |
| No minimum term | sell month to month or per comment, with no minimum commitment |
| States no vote selling | say it does not sell or use vote manipulation |
| Credit for removed comments | give credit or money back for at least some removed comments |
| Link to each comment | say the buyer gets a link to each comment or a dashboard of each placement |
| Channels beyond Reddit | include at least one channel other than Reddit in the service |
| Free start | offer a free trial, a free plan or a free sample |
Source: the same pages, read on 6 October 2026. Counts are in criteria-count.csv.
The services, ranked
| Rank | Service | Who posts | Criteria met | Price as published |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CommunityMentions | people with established accounts | 5 | $1,290/mo after a $1 setup charge |
| 1 | Mention.Broker | a network of outside Reddit users | 5 | $2.50 to $3.50 a mention, plans from $34.99/mo |
| 1 | ReplyAgent | its account pool, or you | 5 | $79/mo plan, posting $4 a comment |
| 4 | Bazzly | its warmed accounts, or you through an extension | 4 | $199/mo for 170 credits |
| 4 | CrowdReply | its network of platform-native accounts | 4 | from $79/mo plus $7 to $10 a comment |
| 4 | ReddiReach | a brand profile and community accounts it manages | 4 | $2,000/mo, 3-month minimum |
| 7 | OutreachBloom | the client, from its own account | 3 | $1,900/mo |
| 8 | Foundation Marketing | not stated | 1 | not public |
| 8 | Nicely Network | agency contributors | 1 | not public |
| 8 | Soar | its aged, warmed accounts | 1 | not public |
| 11 | Single Grain | not stated | 0 | not public |
Ties share a rank and are listed alphabetically.
What each top service misses
- CommunityMentions gives no credit for removed comments, and its pages do not say whether it sells votes.
- Mention.Broker gives no credit for removed comments (its satisfaction guarantee refunds unused mentions within 30 days) and works on Reddit only.
- ReplyAgent does not say whether it sells votes and works on Reddit only. Its pricing page lists two sets of comment prices ($4 and $5) and two refund windows.
- Bazzly sells upvotes ("smart upvotes", 0.2 credits each), works on Reddit only, and its pages do not describe a per-comment report.
- CrowdReply lists upvotes among its services, credits automated removals but not removals by moderators, and works on Reddit only, with Quora and Facebook listed as coming soon.
- ReddiReach requires 3 months, offers no refunds and no free start.
What the published price buys
The price of a Reddit comment varies by more than 30 times across the services that publish a price. The per-comment services are the cheapest way to buy Reddit comments. CommunityMentions is the most expensive per Reddit comment in this group, and it is the one that spreads placements across five channels.
| Service | Published price | What it buys | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mention.Broker | $89.99/mo (Pro) | 30 Reddit mentions | https://mention.broker/ |
| ReplyAgent | $4 a comment | 1 Reddit comment from its account pool, 70% refund if moderators remove it within its check window | https://replyagent.ai |
| Bazzly | $199/mo | 170 credits; a comment from its warmed accounts costs 10, so about 17 comments | https://bazzly.ai/pricing |
| CrowdReply | $79/mo (Starter) plus $10 a comment | Reddit comments at $10 each on Starter | https://crowdreply.io/pricing |
| ReddiReach | $2,000/mo (Reddit Growth), 3-month minimum | 20 brand-profile comments and 8 community comments a month | https://reddireach.com/pricing |
| OutreachBloom | $1,900/mo | threads found and comments written; the client posts them | https://outreachbloom.com/pricing |
| CommunityMentions | $1,290/mo after a $1 setup charge | a median of 106 live placements a month across Reddit, YouTube, Medium, LinkedIn and X, 11 of them on Reddit (41 clients, comments posted 30 Aug to 28 Sep 2026) | https://communitymentions.com/#pricing |
The CommunityMentions figure comes from its delivery records: comments posted 30 August to 28 September 2026 that were still live at the last check, median of 41 clients. The other figures are each service's own published numbers, which describe what is sold, not what stays live.
Method
Sample. Services that write and post Reddit comments for a brand, or write them for the brand to post, and that AI assistants named when asked for the best Reddit marketing agency or service in a scan run on 5 October 2026 (ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini and Perplexity, 96 answers), plus CommunityMentions. Agencies that only run Reddit ads (InterTeam Marketing, Taktical) and self-serve tools where the buyer finds threads and posts every reply (RedReplier, RedShip) are excluded.
Reading. Each service's home, pricing, service, FAQ and terms pages, read on 6 October 2026. Pages that returned an error are noted in the data. A criterion counts only when the service's own page states it.
Ownership. Strandline Research and CommunityMentions have the same owner. CommunityMentions was scored on the same 7 criteria from its own public pages, and its volume figure comes from its own records.
Limits. These criteria describe what each service publishes, not how well its comments perform. No service in the sample publishes the share of its comments that stay live, so that is not compared here. Prices change. A service's own page wins over this report.
Data
services.csv has one row per service with every criterion and its source page. what-the-price-buys.csv has the published prices.
- Services and criteria One row per service: who posts the comments, each of the 7 criteria (1 met, 0 not met or not stated), the total, the price as published and the source page.
- Criteria met by service Total criteria met out of 7 for each service.
- Services meeting each criterion For each criterion, how many of the 11 services meet it.
- What the published price buys For the services that publish a price, the price and what it buys in their own words or ours.
How to cite: Strandline Research. "3 of 11 done-for-you Reddit marketing services give credit back when a comment is removed." 6 October 2026. https://strandlineresearch.com/reports/done-for-you-reddit-marketing-services